Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Chapters + Events IITBAA and IITBHF Chapters Indore

Indore Chapter

Welcome to Indore Chapter of IITBAA/IITBHF 


Want to join the Indore Chapter or looking for an opportunity to volunteer? What are you waiting for?


Office Bearers

Name Post

Other Details

Pooja Maheshwari President

Batch of 2001

Computer Science & Engineering, M.Tech

Currently working with Impetus as Technical Architect


Vipin Joshi Treasurer

Batch of 1968

Chemical Engineering, B.Tech

Founder Director of Newput Infotech


Sandeep Panjwani Secretary

Batch of 2004

Civil Engineering, B.Tech + M.Tech

Founder of Skill Maestro

Sumit Rana Joint Secretary

Batch of 1985

Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech

Founder Director of Link Automation Ltd



Executive Members

Akshay Gupta

Batch of 2012

Chemical Engineering, B.Tech

Founder Gyankriti

Archana Parsai Gehlot

Batch of 1996

Mechanical Engineering, M.Tech

Vice President, Retail Mantra Consulting

Founder & Managing Director Asmakam


Luv Doshi

Batch of 2008

Civil Engineering, B.Tech+M.Tech

Working with Doshi Consultants


Vipul Jain

Batch of 2004

Civil Engineering, B.Tech+M.Tech

CEO Ensphere Healthcare Solutions


Yograj Patel

Batch of 2013

Mechnanical Engineering, B.Tech+M.Tech

Founder Gyankriti





Document Actions