Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Chapters + Events IITBAA and IITBHF Chapters Indore

Indore Chapter

Welcome to Indore Chapter of IITBAA/IITBHF 

 

Want to join the Indore Chapter or looking for an opportunity to volunteer? What are you waiting for?

 

Office Bearers

Name Post

Other Details

Pooja Maheshwari President

Batch of 2001

Computer Science & Engineering, M.Tech

Currently working with Impetus as Technical Architect

Email: pooja.a.maheswari@gmail.com

Vipin Joshi Treasurer

Batch of 1968

Chemical Engineering, B.Tech

Founder Director of Newput Infotech

Email: vipin@newput.com

Sandeep Panjwani Secretary

Batch of 2004

Civil Engineering, B.Tech + M.Tech

Founder of Skill Maestro

Email: sandeep.panjwani@gmail.com
Sumit Rana Joint Secretary

Batch of 1985

Mechanical Engineering, B.Tech

Founder Director of Link Automation Ltd

Email: sumitjrana@gmail.com

 

Executive Members

Akshay Gupta

Batch of 2012

Chemical Engineering, B.Tech

Founder Gyankriti

Email: akshay@gyankriti.com
Archana Parsai Gehlot

Batch of 1996

Mechanical Engineering, M.Tech

Vice President, Retail Mantra Consulting

Founder & Managing Director Asmakam

Email: aparsai@hotmail.com

Luv Doshi

Batch of 2008

Civil Engineering, B.Tech+M.Tech

Working with Doshi Consultants

Email: luv.doshi@gmail.com

Vipul Jain

Batch of 2004

Civil Engineering, B.Tech+M.Tech

CEO Ensphere Healthcare Solutions

Email: vipulkrjain@gmail.com

Yograj Patel

Batch of 2013

Mechnanical Engineering, B.Tech+M.Tech

Founder Gyankriti

Email: yograj@gyankriti.com

  

 

 

Document Actions