Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Chapters + Events Reunions Class of 1985 contact us

contact us

Task

Description

Owners

E-mail

Outreach

publicity, yahoo group registration, update alumni DB

Makarand Gokhale
Ajay Bhagwat
Satish Kulkarni
Ramani Duraiswami

mgokhale@yahoo.com
ajayb@vsnl.com
satish.kulkarni371@gmail.com
ramani@umiacs.umd.edu

Finance

Budget, Accounts and control

Nirmal Jalla
Tarun Bhagattjee

nirmal.jalla@gmail.com
tarunib@gmail.com

Fund raising

for legacy project and sponsorship/advertisements

Sunil Bopardikar
Lalit Shah
Hemant Bhimnathwala

Sandip Tarkas
Sandeep Madan

sbopardi@gmail.com
lalitsshah@gmail.com
bhimnathwala@gmail.com

starkas@yahoo.com
sandeep.madan@usa.net

Legacy project

Filter criteria, work with IIT, feasibility study

Hemant Dandekar
Nitin Padture
Ajay Bhagwat

hwdandekar@hotmail.com
padture.1@gmail.com
ajayb@vsnl.com

Event day

Event day plannning, content, professional pgm

Hemen Godbole
Sandip Tarkas

hgodbole@gmail.com
starkas@yahoo.com

Registration/Website

Registration process, maintain website

Surekha Gupta

surekha_gupta@hotmail.com

Registration kit

badges, on-site registration, t-shirts

Rohan Menezes

menezro@gmail.com

Souvenir

articles, advertisements, publishing

Madanmohan Rao
Mahendra Advani
Prakash Padiyar

madan@techsparks.com
madvani@gmail.com
ppadiyar@gmail.com

Yearbook

maintain online yearbook

Mahendra Advani

madvani@gmail.com

Accomodation/Venues

Guest house, hostels, hotels, venues for event

Padmasudha V
Tarun Bhagattjee

sudha.sekhar1@gmail.com
tarunib@gmail.com

Photo/Viedo

co-ordinating photo sessions, video coverage, DVD

Mahendra Advani
Vinay Sane

madvani@gmail.com
vinay.sane@gmail.com

Dept Visit Co-ordination

Co-ordinate departmart visits

Ravi Gudi

ravindragudi@gmail.com

Misc

Help with outreach, fund raising, event planning

Jiten Apte
Rajeev Jog
Piyush Bhatt
Deepam Morparia

jiten.apte@gmail.com
rajeevjog@gmail.com
piyushb999@yahoo.com
deepammorparia@yahoo.co.in

Hostel Co-ordinators
(outreach, fund raising)

H-1
H-2
H-3

H-4
H-5
H-6


H-7
H-8

H-9
H-10

Prakash Padiyar
Sunil Bopardikar
Nitin Shimpi
Mani Ganesh
Girish Mahajan
Suhas Patil
Hemant Bhimnathwala

Ramani Duraiswamy
Deepak Birewar
Hemant Dandekar
Satish Kulkarni
Surekha Gupta
Padmasudha V

ppadiyar@gmail.com
sbopardi@gmail.com
nitins@talentica.com
gm.entrepreneur@gmail.com
gkmahajan@gmail.com
suhaspatil@gmail.com
bhimnathwala@gmail.com

ramani@umiacs.umd.edu
birewar@gmail.com
hwdandekar@hotmail.com
satish.kulkarni371@gmail.com
surekha_gupta@hotmail.com
sudha.sekhar1@gmail.com

Overall coordination

program mgmt, conf calls

Amol Mahajani
Nikhil Tikekar

amahajani@yahoo.com
nikhil_tikekar@hotmail.com

 

Document Actions